Reading FC Fixtures and Results: Championship

2017/2018 Fixture List

DATE OPPOSITION COMPETITION H/A SCORE ATT POS SCORERS
Sat 5 Aug Queens Park Rangers Championship A L: 0-2 14,460 24 -
Tue 8 Aug Gillingham League Cup 1 H W: 2-0 5,936 - Kelly(2)
Sat 12 Aug Fulham Championship H D: 1-1 17,398 19 Kelly
Tue 15 Aug Aston Villa Championship H W: 2-1 20,144 13 OG, Barrow
Sat 19 Aug Preston North End Championship A L: 0-1 11,174 18 -
Tue 22 Aug Millwall League Cup 2 H W: 3-1 7,148 - Bacuna, Evans, Smith
Sat 26 Aug Birmingham City Championship A W: 2-0 19993 11 Bodvarsson, Evans
Sat 9 Sep Bristol City Championship H L: 0-1 18,650 16 -
Sat 16 Sep Brentford Championship A D: 1-1 9,739 18 Kelly
Tue 19 Sep Swansea City League Cup 3 H L: 0-2 8,729 - -
Sat 23 Sep Hull City Championship H D: 1-1 15,749 18 Bodvarsson
Tue 26 Sep Millwall Championship A L: 1-2 10,399 18 Edwards
Sat 30 Sep Norwich City Championship H L: 1-2 14,226 20 Moore
Sat 14 Oct Leeds United Championship A W: 1-0 33,900 20 Barrow
Sat 21 Oct Sheffield United Championship A L: 1-2 26,265 20 Beerens
Sat 28 Oct Middlesbrough Championship H L: 0-2 17,928 20 -
Tue 31 Oct Nottingham Forest Championship H W: 3-1 14,868 20 Swift(2), Smith
Sat 4 Nov Derby County Championship A W: 4-2 25,928 18 Moore, Aluko, Beerens, Barrow
Sat 18 Nov Wolverhampton Wanderers Championship H L: 0-2 20,708 19 -
Tue 21 Nov Bolton Wanderers Championship A D: 2-2 13,113 19 Moore, Bacuna
Sat 25 Nov Sheffield Wednesday Championship H D: 0-0 18,382 18 -
Tue 28 Nov Barnsley Championship H W: 3-0 13,317 16 Edwards, van den Berg, Bodvarsson
Sat 2 Dec Sunderland Championship A W: 3-1 27,386 14 Edwards, Barrow(2)
Mon 11 Dec Cardiff City Championship H D: 2-2 16,670 14 OG, Barrow
Sat 16 Dec Ipswich Town Championship A
Sat 23 Dec Burton Albion Championship H
Tue 26 Dec Bristol City Championship A
Sat 30 Dec Barnsley Championship A
Tue 2 Jan Birmingham City Championship H
Sat 6 Jan Stevenage FA Cup Round 3 A
Sat 13 Jan Hull City Championship A
Sat 20 Jan Brentford Championship H
Sat 27 Jan Burton Albion Championship A
Sat 3 Feb Millwall Championship H
Sat 10 Feb Middlesbrough Championship A
Sat 17 Feb Sheffield United Championship H
Tue 20 Feb Nottingham Forest Championship A
Sat 24 Feb Derby County Championship H
Sat 3 Mar Wolverhampton Wanderers Championship A
Tue 6 Mar Bolton Wanderers Championship H
Sat 10 Mar Leeds United Championship H
Sat 17 Mar Norwich City Championship A
Sat 31 Mar Queens Park Rangers Championship H
Mon 2 Apr Aston Villa Championship A
Sat 7 Apr Preston North End Championship H
Tue 10 Apr Fulham Championship A
Sat 14 Apr Sunderland Championship H
Sat 21 Apr Sheffield Wednesday Championship A
Sat 28 Apr Ipswich Town Championship H
Sun 6 May Cardiff City Championship A

Light blue rows indicate home games
Reading score is shown first in all results
Bold Dates Indicate Fixture Changes / Additions
PRINT THIS PAGE
View Last Season's Fixtures and Results

This Season - 2017/2018 Season