by Kitsondinho »
31 Jul 2008 16:02
31 Jul 2008 16:02
So last week I decided to buy the DVD of last season.....which is mad enough. I now want to buy one of our lovely new shirts (mainly due to the Waitrose logo!). So I try to log into the new online system,which I registered on last week . I type my email and password into the exisiting user bit...
I get this message
Sorry but the email address ********** is already used by an existing user.
I f**king know that....that user is me!!!!
